Accueil

Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Visite d'usine

Examens de client
Mon cher ami Celia, bonne année ! J'ai obtenu la livraison par aujourd'hui. Pleine quantité reçue avec tous nos remerciements : : J

—— Sivaji de Dubaï, EAU

Cette expédition de fret aérien ils sont l'envoient le temps où passé est bon, la qualité et le paackage est bon.

—— Mohamed de Téhéran, Iran

Bonjour Becky, j'ai reçu les pièces, hier, tous dans le bon ordre. Merci et merci de votre aide.

—— Neil d'Australie

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

1
Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

  • Ligne de produits

    Des pièces de machines de Guangzhou Mocun commerçant le Ltd est situées à Canton, porcelaine. Nous sommes portons la gamme étendue des pièces de rechange pour KOMATSU, Isuzu, Hitachi, Yanmar, Kubota, Mitsubishi, Kobelco, Nissan, Carterpillar, Cummins, Volvo, Deutz, Hyundai, Daewoo.

     

    Pas simplement limité aux excavatrices nous pouvons fournir des pièces pour tous les types de machiney lourd. Nous avons beaucoup de fournisseurs de qualité dans la porcelaine qui facilite ces pièces rares pour trouver. Si vous ne pouvez pas trouver ce que regardez juste vous demandez-nous car notre personnel ont l'excellente connaissance de produit.

     

    Nous tâchons de démontrer notre intégrité par un chantier efficace élevé dans l'espoir de stimuler de bonnes relations d'affaires avec tous les clients et membres de l'équipe. Notre mission fondamentale est de réaliser un haut niveau de la satisfaction du client par la fixation concurrentielle des prix, la qualité fiable et le service fiable.

    Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

     

     

     

    Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

    Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

  • OEM / ODM

    Nous pouvons faire tout sortes de services d'OEM/ODM pour répondre aux différents marchés et aux exigences de clients rapidement.

  • R & D

    Nous sommes une société jamais en expansion dans la perspective de l'avenir. Nous attendons avec intérêt d'apprendre plus au sujet de votre société dans un avenir proche, et espérons établir des relations qui sont mutuellement salutaires.

Coordonnées
Guangzhou mocun machinery parts trading limited

Personne à contacter: Mrs. Celia Hou

Téléphone: 86-20-82521400

Télécopieur: 86-20-82315671

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

GUANGZHOU TAISHUO MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

 

                                         BE BETTER PARTNER

Home

Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

My dear friend celia,happy new year ! I got the delivery by today.Full QTY received with thanks :: J

—— Sivaji from Dubai,UAE

This air freight shipment they are send it last time is good ,the quality and the paackage is good .

—— Mohammed from Tehran ,Iran

Hello Becky, I have received the parts ,yesterday, all in good order .Thank you and thank you for your help .

—— Neil from Australia

02142-4025 Generator 24v :300PCS 716677-1 Turbo: 300PCS The quality of my customer feedback is very good!

—— SMAILONA

The delivery is on time, the packaging of the goods and the service are very good!

—— Shanavas

I have cooperated with Moondy for one year, we are very happy to work, we will continue to cooperate! Thank you!

—— Grayson

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd

1
Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd

  • Production Line

    Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd (Original Company Name Guangzhou Mocun Machinery Parts Trading Limited )is specialized in the the development and selling for the spare parts of Excavator, Forklift, Bulldozer, Wheel loader, suitable for Komatsu, Cummins, Cat, Kubota, Perkins, Mitsubishi, Volvo, Hino, Hitachi, Hyundai, Kato, Sumitomo, Kobelco, Yanmar, Daewoo, Sany, Yuchai, Liugong. ..

     

    Not just limited to excavators we can supply parts for all types of heavy machiney .We have many quality suppliers in china which makes those rare parts easier to find .If you cannot find what you are looking just ask us as our staff have excellent product knowledge .

     

    We strive to demonstrate our integrity through a high efficient working in hopes of fostering good business relationships with all customers and team members .Our fundamental mission is to achieve a high level of customer satisfaction through competitive pricing ,reliable quality and dependable service .

    Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd factory production line 0

     

     

     

    Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd factory production line 1

    Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd factory production line 2

  • OEM/ODM

    We can do all kinds of OEM/ODM services to meet different markets’ and customers' requirements quickly.

  • R&D

    We are an ever expanding company with an eye to the future. We look forward to learning more about your company in the near future, and hope to establish a relationship that is mutually beneficial.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Taishuo Machinery Equipement Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. moondy xie

Tel: 86-20 82521400

Fax: 86-20-82315671

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)